BIREP – Representations of finite dimensional algebras at Bielefeld
BIREP header picture 1
BIREP header picture 2
 

Contact Addresses

Postal Address Delivery Address
Prof. Dr. Henning Krause
Faculty of Mathematics
Bielefeld University
PO Box 100 131
D-33501 Bielefeld
Prof. Dr. Henning Krause
Faculty of Mathematics
Bielefeld University
Universitätsstraße 25
D-33615 Bielefeld
Email Address Telefax Number
birep +49 521 106-6482

Personal Contact Details

All telephone numbers are of the form +49 521 106-individual extension and unless a full email address is given, all email addresses are of the form individual address@math.uni-bielefeld.de.

Name Status Office Tel. Email
Andre Beineke Research Student V5-210 5031 abeineke
Raphael Bennett-Tennenhaus Research Student V5-215 5004 rbennett
William Crawley-Boevey Professor V5-221 5033 wcrawley
Ögmundur Eiriksson Research Student V5-206 5032 oeirikss
Manuel Flores Galicia Research Student V5-210 5031 mflores
Florian Gellert Research Student V5-228 67037 fgellert
Jan Geuenich Research Assistant V5-229 5036 jgeuenich
Apolonia Gottwald Research Student V5-210 5031 agottwal
Ulrike Hansper Research Student V5-215 5004 uhansper
Andrew Hubery Research Assistant V5-218 5019 hubery
Henning Krause Professor V5-222 5020 hkrause
Melanie Kreimeyer Secretary V5-224 4991 mkreimeyer
Nannette Nopto Secretary V5-224 5021 nnopto
Rebecca Reischuk Research Assistant V4-128 6247 rreischuk
Claus Michael Ringel Professor V5-240 5026 ringel
Julia Sauter Research Assistant V5-229 5036 jsauter
Liran Shaul Research Assistant V5-241 5040 lshaul
Greg Stevenson Research Assistant V5-233 5037 gstevens
Dieter Vossieck Research Assistant V5-206 5032 vossieck
Fajar Yuliawan Research Student V5-228 67037 fyuliawa

Secretary: Melanie Kreimeyer

Tel: +49 521 106-4991
Email: mkreimeyer

Office: V5-224

Office Hours:Mon09:00 – 11:00
Wed09:00 – 11:00
Thu09:00 – 11:00
Fri09:00 – 11:00

Secretary: Nannette Nopto

Tel: +49 521 106-5021
Email: nnopto

Office: V5-224

Office Hours:Tue09:30 – 11:30
Wed09:00 – 11:3013:30 – 14:30
Thu09:30 – 11:30