BIREP – Representations of finite dimensional algebras at Bielefeld
BIREP header picture 1
BIREP header picture 2
 

Seminar

Friday, 27 April 2018

For a regular email announcement please contact birep.


Future Talks

Friday, 04 May 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

Friday, 01 June 2018


Seminar Archive

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Friday, 20 April 2018

Friday, 13 April 2018

Friday, 02 February 2018

Friday, 19 January 2018

Friday, 15 December 2017

Friday, 08 December 2017

Friday, 01 December 2017

Friday, 24 November 2017

Friday, 17 November 2017

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Friday, 03 November 2017

Friday, 20 October 2017

Friday, 13 October 2017

For information on earlier talks please check the complete seminar archive.