BIREP – Representations of finite dimensional algebras at Bielefeld
BIREP header picture 1
BIREP header picture 2
 

Seminar

No talks have been announced for this week.

For a regular email announcement please contact birep.


Future Talks

Friday, 16 December 2016

Friday, 13 January 2017

Friday, 20 January 2017

Friday, 05 May 2017


Seminar Archive

Friday, 02 December 2016

Friday, 25 November 2016

Friday, 18 November 2016

Friday, 04 November 2016

Friday, 28 October 2016

Friday, 21 October 2016

Friday, 26 August 2016

Thursday, 21 July 2016

Friday, 15 July 2016

Friday, 01 July 2016

Friday, 24 June 2016

Friday, 17 June 2016

Friday, 10 June 2016

Friday, 03 June 2016

Friday, 20 May 2016

Friday, 13 May 2016

Friday, 06 May 2016

Friday, 22 April 2016

Friday, 15 April 2016

Friday, 08 April 2016

For information on earlier talks please check the complete seminar archive.