BIREP – Representations of finite dimensional algebras at Bielefeld
BIREP header picture 1
BIREP header picture 2
 

Seminar

Friday, 03 December 2021

For a regular email announcement please contact birep.


Future Talks

Wednesday, 08 December 2021

Friday, 28 January 2022

Friday, 04 February 2022


Seminar Archive

Friday, 26 November 2021

Friday, 19 November 2021

Friday, 12 November 2021

Friday, 29 October 2021

Friday, 22 October 2021

Friday, 10 September 2021

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Tuesday, 07 September 2021

Monday, 06 September 2021

Friday, 03 September 2021

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Wednesday, 01 September 2021

Friday, 16 July 2021

Friday, 09 July 2021

Friday, 25 June 2021

Friday, 18 June 2021

Friday, 11 June 2021

Friday, 30 April 2021

Friday, 23 April 2021

Friday, 16 April 2021

For information on earlier talks please check the complete seminar archive.