BIREP – Representations of finite dimensional algebras at Bielefeld
BIREP header picture 1
BIREP header picture 2
 

Seminar

Friday, 18 October 2019

For a regular email announcement please contact birep.


Future Talks

Friday, 25 October 2019

Friday, 15 November 2019

Friday, 22 November 2019


Seminar Archive

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Monday, 16 September 2019

Monday, 09 September 2019

Friday, 05 July 2019

Friday, 07 June 2019

Friday, 24 May 2019

Friday, 17 May 2019

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Friday, 03 May 2019

Thursday, 02 May 2019

Friday, 12 April 2019

For information on earlier talks please check the complete seminar archive.