BIREP – Representations of finite dimensional algebras at Bielefeld
BIREP header picture 1
BIREP header picture 2
 

Seminar

No talks have been announced for this week.

For a regular email announcement please contact birep.


Future Talks

Friday, 17 May 2019

Friday, 24 May 2019


Seminar Archive

Friday, 12 April 2019

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Friday, 01 February 2019

Friday, 25 January 2019

Friday, 18 January 2019

Friday, 11 January 2019

Friday, 23 November 2018

Friday, 16 November 2018

Friday, 09 November 2018

Friday, 19 October 2018

For information on earlier talks please check the complete seminar archive.