BIREP – Representations of finite dimensional algebras at Bielefeld
BIREP header picture 1
BIREP header picture 2
 

Seminar

No talks have been announced for this week.

For a regular email announcement please contact birep.


Future Talks

Friday, 11 June 2021

Friday, 18 June 2021

Friday, 25 June 2021


Seminar Archive

Friday, 30 April 2021

Friday, 23 April 2021

Friday, 16 April 2021

Friday, 12 February 2021

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Friday, 22 January 2021

Friday, 15 January 2021

Friday, 18 December 2020

Friday, 11 December 2020

Friday, 04 December 2020

Friday, 27 November 2020

Friday, 30 October 2020

For information on earlier talks please check the complete seminar archive.